Spenser is Better!

Mom was so happy to see me!

Mom was so happy to see me!

What a scare! Mom went out of town and let me stay at the Pet Resort. While she was gone, I got really sick. Thankfully, I have a wonderful doctor and he came to visit me and knew I wasn’t doing very well. Dr. Stanley found a great surgeon and before Mom could get back from California, I was in the hospital having surgery. They removed my spleen and I did very well so Mom got to take me home as soon as she got here. I was sorry she wasn’t here when I got sick. When you don’t feel good, you really need your mama around! I am good as new now!

About Spenser

I am Spenser, America's Favorite Traveling Dog (AFTD). I am a very little dog but don't tell my mom that - she thinks I'm human.
Image | This entry was posted in Spenser's Travels. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

