Getting excited about the newest Spenser book!

Spenser’s America will be released this summer and promises to be the best book in the series. I am very excited about it and planning a big launch celebration.

Below is the whole book in a Wordle – do you know Wordle? Mom uses it to check for overuse of words when she is writing. I just like to see the pretty pictures the words make. You can tell which words are most important to the story by how big they are. Of course, Mom and Spenser are the biggest!

About Spenser

I am Spenser, America's Favorite Traveling Dog (AFTD). I am a very little dog but don't tell my mom that - she thinks I'm human.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

